• A Farzat's avatar
    Maintain the value of automatic-rename · 80adb917
    A Farzat authored
    When the session is restored, the windows are renamed to their original
    names switching off automatic-rename, which can be undesirable.
    Therefore the value of automatic-rename is now saved for each window and
    restored after the renaming.
    
    If the value is set, that value is saved and then applied. Otherwise, a
    placeholder of ':' is placed instead, in which case the local option is
    unset for that window (as it originally was).
    80adb917